Student Support Services

2021-2022 School Year Parent Letter and FAQ

 

Student Support Services monitors the implementation of both federal and state laws as well as regulations concerning Civil Rights, English Language Learners, and Special Education to assist students who have academic, medical, physical, and/or emotional needs. The Office of Student Support Services also oversees Psychological, Speech/Language Pathology, Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy, Adaptive Physical Education, Early Childhood Education/Integrated Preschool, Kindergarten Screenings, Homebound/Hospital, and Homeless Services.

 


14 Maple Street, P.O. Box 841
Belchertown, MA 01007

Phone:  (413) 323-0423 Ext. 112 
Fax:       (413) 323-0427


Office Hours: 7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.


Rebecca L. KudronM.Ed., Director of Student Support Services and Out of District Coordinator
rkudron@belchertownps.org
(413) 323-0423, x112

Lucy Saloio, Student Support Services Administrative Assistant
lsaloio@belchertownps.org
(413) 323-0423, x112

Corinne Marton, Team Leader Coordinator (Grades PreK-3)
cmackay@belchertownps.org
(413) 323-0471, x26

Jill Pelletier, Team Leader Coordinator (Grades 4-7)
jpelletier@belchertownps.org
(413) 323-0437, x514

Leah Lockwood, Team Leader Coordinator (Grades 8-12 and Transitions)
llockwood@belchertownps.org
(413) 323-9419, x5225

Donna Sideris, Special Education Administrative Assistant
dsideris@belchertownps.org
(413) 323-0423, x114

Lynn Forgette, 504 Coordinator
lforgette@belchertownps.org
(413) 323-9419, x5206

Kathy Boucher, Medicaid Personnel
kboucher@belchertownps.org
(413) 323-0423, x108